Loading Events

« All Events

Garden Info Stand – Botanic Gardens

Saturday 14th September until Monday 7th October

See all dates See all dates (See All)

September 28 @ 8:30 am September 29 @ 4:30 pm

Dig up the dirt with our expert Toowoomba Regional Council gardeners! That’s right – it’s your chance to ask the gardeners for their tips, tricks and just how they put together the amazing floral displays every year!

Our lovely bunch of gardeners will have info stands in both Laurel Bank Park and Queens Park Botanic Gardens – check the times below! Note that the stands will operate 8.30am – 4.30pm on Saturday/Sunday, and 8.30am – 2.30pm on week days, for selected dates during Carnival.

Drop in, have a chat – and remember to tell them how much you love the displays!

Dates and Times:
Sat 14 Sept – Sun 15 Sept, 8.30am – 4.30pm
Mon 16 Sept – Fri 20 Sept, 8.30am – 2.30pm
Sat 21 Sept – Sun 22 Sept, 8.30am – 4.30pm
Mon 23 Sept – Fri 27 Sept, 8.30am – 2.30pm
Sat 28 Sept – Sun 29 Sept, 8.30am – 4.30pm
Sat 5 Oct – Sun 6 Oct, 8.30am – 4.30pm
Mon 7 Oct, 8.30am – 2.30pm

Open 8:30am – 5:30pm daily

Items for Sale
Items for Sale
Refreshments Available
Refreshments Available
Wheelchair Accessible
Wheelchair Accessible
Cnr Lindsay & Campbell Street
Toowoomba, Queensland 4350 Australia
+ Google Map
131 872